2017 Election - A debrief - WGN - Participants

Name Email
Zoltan Apathy zoltan.apathy@gmail.com
Joe Baker jdabaker@hotmail.com
Judy Brooker j.brooker@clear.net.nz
Mick Brooker m.brooker@clear.net.nz
Brenda Chawner brenda.chawner@vuw.ac.nz
John Cody jrcody@xtra.co.nz
Valmai Copeland valmai.copeland@gmail.com
Michael Dunn michael.dunn@ecofisc.com
Colin Fraser colfraser@xtra.co.nz
Michael Gibson michaelpcgibson@hotmail.com
Robin and bryan Halliday rhalliday@paradise.net.nz
Perce Harpham perce@harpham.co.nz
Philippa Hart-Smith piphartsmith@gmail.com
Lesley Hooper hooper.lesley@gmail.com
Roger Hooper hooper.roger@gmail.com
Robert Hosking rhosking@paradise.net.nz
Patricia Kane pat.kane@supermail.co.nz
Glen Labrum glabrum@paradise.net.nz
John Maindonald jhmaindonald@gmail.com
Liz Martin elizabethannmartin@gmail.com
Claire-Louise McCurdy claire-louise@paradise.net.nz
Mike Mellor mmellor1@gmail.com
Stephen Olsen olsen.biz@gmail.com
Erina Papp erina@impetus.co.nz
David Pearson newleasedp@gmail.com
Mark Pickup mark.pickup@paradise.net.nz
John Rankin john.rankin@affinity.co.nz
Bill Rosenberg billr@nzctu.org.nz
Phil Saxby pjsaxby@paradise.net.nz
Scott Sheeran sheeran@essex.ac.uk
Sue Shone sue.shone@gmail.com
Hilary Stace stacefamily@actrix.co.nz
Michael Veneer veecee.home@gmail.com
Phil Walker philip.walker@stats.govt.nz
Bob Williams bob@bobwilliams.co.nz
Helen Wilson h.v.wilson@xtra.co.nz
Eva Woodbury glynn.eva@xtra.co.nz
 

Additional information