New Candidates for 2020

 Registration is closed for this event

We invite you to hear from four progressive candidates standing for Parliament in the 2020 election:

  • Camilla Belich    
  • Arena Williams
  • Vanushi Walters    
  • Luke Wijohn

All are standing for the first time. They each have a great background to bring to campaigning and being a Member of Parliament. We welcome their courage and invite you to hear of the experience, aspirations, and ideas they bring to the challenge.

August 13th, 2020 6:30 PM through  8:00 PM
76 Epsom Ave
Epsom Campus
Lecture Room J1 - J Block
Auckland, AUK 1023
New Zealand

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: New Candidates for 2020

Additional information